Democratic debates announced: Who faces whom and when!

Several of the 20 Democratic candidates who made the debate stage.

The New York Times is up with the schedule for the first Democratic debate, which will run June 26 and June 27 on NBC News and include 20 Democrats who met the qualifications stipulated by the DNC.

Night One: June 26

Cory Booker, senator from New Jersey

Julián Castro, former housing secretary

Bill de Blasio, mayor of New York

John Delaney, former representative from Maryland

Tulsi Gabbard, representative from Hawaii

Jay Inslee, governor of Washington

Amy Klobuchar, senator from Minnesota

Beto O’Rourke, former representative from Texas

Tim Ryan, representative from Ohio

Elizabeth Warren, senator from Massachusetts

Night Two: June 27

Michael Bennet, senator from Colorado

Joseph R. Biden Jr., former vice president

Pete Buttigieg, mayor of South Bend, Ind.

Kirsten Gillibrand, senator from New York

Kamala Harris, senator from California

John Hickenlooper, former governor of Colorado

Bernie Sanders, senator from Vermont

Eric Swalwell, representative from California

Marianne Williamson, self-help author

Andrew Yang, former tech executive


Leave a Comment

Political News | Politics Forum | Political Event Calendar | Chat Rooms